Holding Onto Hope Physical Album

Regular price $12.00 $10.00 Sale


For the first time, I'm able to put my music in your hands! I have the honor of being able to send you a PHYSICAL album! 

This CD features: 
* A beautiful jewel case
* Gorgeous photos and artwork (designed by yours truly)
* The full Holding Onto Hope album plus a bonus song
* An inserted booklet
* A secret note on the inside!
* The first 100 copies are signed by Dana


1. Burn It Away

2. Heat Lightning

3. My Radio

4. Holding Onto Hope

BONUS TRACK: Country Love Song (Wedding Version)

Shipping is included.